“One Woman Man” by BeeShine (2017)

This song was originally written in 2007 and originally produced by Boy of Summer. It was re-written in 2017, produced by E21 and re-recorded in 2017 at TME Pro Studios in The Bronx.

Dirty Naturals by weatherPROOF (2013)

Dirty Naturals is weatherPROOF’s sophomore album, released in 2009, but was actually recorded prior to Metropolis and intended to be the debut album.

Metropolis by weatherPROOF (2009)

Metropolis is weatherPROOF’s debut album, released in 2009 and consisting of Remsa, Event (me), and DJ AppleJuce. This album was recorded in my Collingswood, NJ apartment between 2006 and 2008. Metropolis features 12 tracks with production by Wizard and Domingo and guest appearances from Mac Lethal, Franco, The Inscrypshun, Napoleon Suarez and Sam Doom.

The First Event by EVENT (2005)

My debut solo album under my first moniker, released in in 2005. This album was fully produced by Nygh, a beatmaker from Ohio whom I formed a relationship with on Hip Hop message board forums. (Listen on